• Forensic 4cast Awards – Live

    Posted on June 7, 2011 by Lee Whitfield in Uncategorized.

    Sadly the voting for the Forensic 4cast Awards has now closed bit don’t worry, the awards ceremony will be broadcast live today.

    Please take some time to watch and support the effort to recognise those people that work hard to improve and advance the field.

    The link to watch is here: http://www.livestream.com/sansinstitute

    The show kicks off at the following times:
    BST – 10:20pm
    EDT – 5:20pm
    CDT – 4:20pm
    MDT – 3:20pm
    PDT – 2:20pm

    Hope you can join us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.